Mark Van Hoef

Mark Van Hoef

Van Hoef Nursery Sales Owner / Sales Rep mark@oregonpridenurseries.com Phone: (503) 472-9147 Fax: (503) 434-5074 Mark and his wife Carolyn started Oregon Pride Nurseries in 1989. Mark is a very active owner/operator at the nursery. Territory: Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin.

Inside Sales

Inside Sales

Jackie Weisenberger Jeff Westphal sales@oregonpridenurseries.com phone: 503-472-9147 fax: 503-434-5074

Jay Kelly

Jay Kelly

Sales Representative jkellysales@aol.com Phone: 810-735-8969 Fax: 810-735-8968 Territory: Michigan, Ontario, Quebec

Bob Van Hoef

Bob Van Hoef

Van Hoef Sales Sales Representative Bob@oregonpridenurseries.com Phone: 612-282-3495 Fax: 952-426-3769 9231 Xylon Circle Bloomington, MN 55438 Cell # (612) 282-3495 Territory: Kansas, Oklahoma, Iowa, Missouri

Joan Cartwright

Joan Cartwright

Sales Representative joanmcartwright@yahoo.com Phone: 707-761-4122 Fax: 707-447-2175 Territory: California, Nevada

Tim Parker

Tim Parker

Sales Representative BlueWater Horticulture LLC tim@bluewaterhort.com Cell-734-718-7661 Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Pennsylvania, New York, Kentucky

Wade Welty

Wade Welty

Bear Paw Plants Sales Representative Wade@oregonpridenurseries.com Phone: 208-851-1118 Fax: 208-852-1506 Territory: Montana, Idaho, Wyoming

Tobias Kane

Tobias Kane

TJK Horticultural Sales tobiaskane@gmail.com Phone: 970-342-3786 Territory: Colorado, Utah, New Mexico ,

Hugh Davis

Hugh Davis

Sales Representative hdavis@hdhort.com Phone: 847-942-5680 Territory: Illinois

WHOLESALE GROWERS OFFERING CONSISTANT QUALITY, OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE & COMPETITIVE PRICES